Hawaii's Most Innovative Online Event

THE IMMERSIVE DIGITAL COACHING SUMMIT IS IN...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

ATTENDEES

1,000 Participants

SPEAKERS

8 Guest and 6 Keynotes

February 5th: 12pm – 6pm HST / 2pm – 8pm PST / 5pm – 11pm EST
February 6th: 6am – 6pm HST / 8am – 8pm PST / 11am – 11pm EST
February 7th: 6am – 3pm HST / 8am – 5pm PST / 11am – 8pm EST

ABOUT THE EVENT

Hosted by Quantum University, the ‘Immersive Digital Coaching Summit will be held over 3 days in February, 2021.

This event has been carefully curated by Dr. Paul Drouin, who with his team has designed a transformative 3D experience that focuses on the immersive and evolving culture of Wellness Medicine and Coaching. The experience will allow attendees to gain access to the event by using their desktops to explore the 3D event space, interact with exhibitors, and take part in conferences. 

Features of the 3D Summit:

  • The ‘Main Boardwalk’ acts as the ‘lobby’ where attendees can meet and network 
  • The various Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum Booth Platforms where sponsors/exhibitors will be located in geo-dome booth structures showcasing their wellness and digital health products. Attendees will be able to virtually walk around the Boardwalk, visit different booths and interact with sponsors/exhibitors to learn about their products and services. 
  • The Project Noosphere Pyramid where attendees can take 5-10 minutes to meditate with the Guided Meditation, and learn more about the Meditation Training Courses available. 
  • The ‘Conference Room’ located in Diamond Head Crater is where attendees will have exclusive access to watch and listen to renowned speakers and field experts from around the globe discuss a range of specialized concepts, and have the opportunity to participate in a live Q&A. See the Speaker page to note our Guest and Keynote Speakers. 

This event will offer the information and tools required for attendees to create their path in becoming a Top Performance Coach!

WORLD RENOWNED SPEAKERS

Nassim Haramein

world leader in unified physics

Dr. Caroline leaf

communication pathologist and cognitive neuroscientist

Ron Garan

Astronaut, Fighter Pilot, Test Pilot, Humanitarian

ariel garten

neuroscientist, innovator, and creator of the muse meditation headband

BUY TICKETS

Current WM Ticket Holders

$ 0
00
  • Tier 3 access
  • Tier 3 access
  • Tier 3 access

Tier 1 Ticket Holder

$ 0
00
  • Access to Lobby
  • Speaker Conferences (Cat 1)
  • no access to Speaker Q&A

BASIC PASS

$ 0
00
  • Basic Pass Includes:
  • Boardwalk Access Only

MULTI PASS

$ 49
  • Multi Pass Includes:
  • Boardwalk Access
  • Guest Speaker Conferences
  • Live Speaker Q&A (view only)

ALL ACCESS PASS

$ 79
  • All Access Includes:
  • Boardwalk Access
  • Guest AND Keynote Speaker Conferences
  • Live Speaker Q&A (participation)

Tier 2 Ticket Holder

$ 59
  • Access to Lobby
  • Speaker Conferences (Cat 1 + 2)
  • Access to Speaker Q&A
  • Watch access only

Tier 3 Ticket Holder

$ 79
  • Access to Lobby
  • Speaker Conferences (Cat 1 + 2)
  • Access to Speaker Q&A
  • All participation access

SPONSORS/EXHIBITORS

Driving technology for leading brands

We look forward to CONNECTING WITH you soon!