FAQ

frequently asked questions

What is the Immersive Digital Coaching Summit?

The ‘Immersive Digital Coaching Summit’ is a transformative online 3D experience that focuses on the immersive and evolving culture of Wellness Medicine and Coaching. The experience will allow attendees to gain access to the event by using their desktops to explore the 3D event space, interact with exhibitors, and take part in conferences. 

As an attendee, you will have exclusive access to renowned speakers and field experts around the globe who will cover a range of specialized topics and concepts such as Digital Coaching and Digital Coaching Platforms, Yoga, Meditation, HRV, Fitness, Nutrition, the Power of Intention, and more, offering the leading-edge information and tools required for attendees to create their path to become a Top Performance Coach.

What are the features of the Immersive Digital Coaching Summit?

There are two main features of this immersive 3D experience:

  1. The ‘Boardwalk’ acts as the ‘lobby’ where sponsors/exhibitors will be located in geo-dome booth structures showcasing their wellness and digital health products. Attendees will be able to virtually walk around the Boardwalk, visit inside different booths and interact with sponsors/exhibitors to learn about their products and services. Attendees will also be able to explore the space and interact with one another in the main networking area.
  2. The various Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum Booth Platforms where sponsors/exhibitors will be located in geo-dome booth structures showcasing their wellness and digital health products. Attendees will be able to virtually walk around the Boardwalk, visit different booths and interact with sponsors/exhibitors to learn about their products and services. 
  3. The Project Noosphere Pyramid where attendees can take 5-10 minutes to meditate with the Guided Meditation, and learn more about the Meditation Training Courses available.
  4. The ‘Conference Room’ virtually located in Diamond Head Crater is where attendees will have exclusive access to watch and listen to renowned speakers and field experts from around the globe discuss a range of specialized concepts, and have the opportunity to participate in a live Q&A. 
 

What are the dates of Immersive Digital Coaching Summit?

February 5th: 12pm – 6pm HST / 2pm – 8pm PST / 5pm – 11pm EST
February 6th: 6am – 6pm HST / 8am – 8pm PST / 11am – 11pm EST
February 7th: 6am – 3pm HST / 8am – 5pm PST / 11am – 8pm EST

Click here to convert your timezone.

How do I purchase a ticket?

Tickets can be purchased here.

There are 3 types of tickets you can purchase: 

Basic Pass – this free pass only provides attendees with access to the Boardwalk. Limited tickets are available. 

Multi Pass – this pass will provide attendees with Boardwalk Access, Guest Speaker Conferences, and access to the LIVE Speaker Q&A (watch only) which will be held on the final day of the event.

All Access Pass – this pass will provide attendees with Boardwalk Access, Guest AND Keynote Speaker Conferences, and access to the LIVE Speaker Q&A (participation) which will be held on the final day of the event.

Please note, you can only purchase 1 ticket per email address as each email address is provided with unique log in details to the Event Platform. 

Will I be able to upgrade my ticket at any time?

Yes, after purchasing your ticket and creating an account on www.immersivedigitalcoachingsummit.com, you can choose to upgrade your ticket by clicking ‘Upgrade Ticket’ in the menu bar, simply follow the prompts. 

How do I access the event?

We have put together both a video and PDF instruction guide to help you navigate and become comfortable with the upcoming event and platform. 

Please be sure to review the video and/or PDF document prior to the event date so that you have no issues logging in or finding your way around the virtual environment.

How do I know what time each Guest and/or Keynote Speaker will be speaking?

View the Conference Schedule HERE, you can also view the Conference Schedule when you are logged onto the Event Platform Dashboard, under ‘Upcoming Speakers;. 

How do I participate in the Live Speaker Q&A?

An ‘All Access Pass’ is required to participate in the Live Speaker Q&A.

If you have the required access, you will have the opportunity to submit questions to the panel of speakers via the Upcoming Speakers page in your Dashboard, OR in real time via the Q&A button on the right hand side of the screen. 

Does attending the event count towards my 1000 hour required PHD Practicum?

Yes, attending the event with an All Access Pass only will count towards 50 hours.

For any other questions, please contact [email protected]