Ticket purchases are currently unavailable however will resume shortly. 

Upgrade Your Ticket

Upgrade Your Ticket

From: $0.00 for 1 year

Clear

Dear valued attendees,

We are glad to announce the NEW dates for the Immersive Digital Coaching Summit!

February 5th: 
12pm – 6pm HST
2pm – 8pm PST
5pm – 11pm EST
February 6th: 
6am – 6pm HST
8am – 8pm PST
11am – 11pm EST
February 7th: 
6am – 3pm HST
8am – 5pm PST
11am – 8pm EST

Sincerely, Quantum University.